Transforming IT promises into HR value.

Together, we build your tomorrow’s HRIS

Testimonials

Who we are ?

We are a team of 40 professionals who deploy and maintain specialised HR management tools. We make our experience available to HR and IT Managers, assisting them daily and developing the tools they need, with them, to support their ambitions.

Services

HR Managers face several different challenges, including providing a faultless administration and winning the war for talent. And now, they must also keep up with a technological revolution, switching to cloud computing. So many areas in which we can help you, for which we have solutions.

Project

Deploy your custom IT solution, tailored to your company and your ambitions. With a transparent budget and deadlines.

Maintenance & support

Ensure your solution, once it is up and running, continues to evolve in line with your needs, legal requirements…

Apps

Invent tools that make you stand out from the competition, that fulfil your specific needs…

Outsourcing

Delegate the overall or partial responsibility for the management of your IT tool to us, so you can focus on your core business.

Technologies

While IT tools are constantly evolving, they are always designed to improve your efficiency, allowing you to focus on what really matters: people. We deploy the best tools in the market and ensure that you can capitalise on their full potential: SAP HCM, SAP SuccessFactors, enriched with our tools, accelerators and connectors. We also deploy and maintain the HR Access platform.

Working at

Join a group of discerning
experts

We create value for our customers with our technological excellence and our understanding of their business. We strongly believe in competence and knowledge and the network-company, where exchanges between peers are just as enriching as training.

A human-sized company

We are a small company and we are proud of this. We believe we can offer more flexibility, can let people discover their niche and develop their own affinities… to become the best in their profession.

Shunning the traditional
codes

Being professional doesn’t mean wearing a suit and tie. Nor does this contradict with the development of team spirit, a permanent atmosphere of comradery and time to unwind together after a rush. This mindset is engrained in our DNA.

Do you want to find out more about Persolis ?

Let us show you who we are. Take the time to write to us. We will reply to your mail as soon as possible.

Transforming IT promises into HR value.

Together, we build your tomorrow’s HRIS

Témoignages

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes une équipe de près de 40 professionnels qui déployons et maintenons des outils informatiques spécialisés pour les Ressources Humaines. Nous mettons notre expérience au service des responsables RH et IT en les accompagnant au jour le jour, et construisons avec eux les outils dont ils ont besoin pour supporter leurs ambitions.

Services

Les challenges que doivent relever les gestionnaires HR sont nombreux : d’une administration sans faille à la guerre des talents. S’ajoute aujourd’hui à cela la véritable révolution technologique du « cloud computing ». Autant de domaines pour lesquels nous pouvons vous aider, vous proposer des solutions.

Projet

Déployer votre solution informatique mise à la mesure de votre entreprise et des ambitions. Le tout dans une approche transparente, en termes de délai et de budget.

Maintenance et support

Veiller à ce que votre solution, une fois mise en production, continue d’évoluer en fonction de besoins, des exigences légales…

Apps

Inventer les outils qui vous différencient de vos concurrents et répondent à vos besoins spécifiques…

Outsourcing

Déléguer la responsabilité globale ou partielle de la gestion de votre outil informatique, pour sereinement vous focaliser sur votre coeur de métier.

Technologies

Les outils technologiques connaissent leur révolution, ils n’en restent pas moins là pour vous aider à améliorer votre efficacité, à vous focaliser sur ce qui vous importe le plus : l’humain. Nous mettons en oeuvre les meilleurs outils du marché et veillons à ce qu’ils vous apportent tout leur potentiel de valeur : SAP HCM, SAP SuccessFactors enrichis avec nos outils, accélérateurs et connecteurs. Nous déployons et maintenons également la plateforme HR Access.

Working at

Rejoindre un groupe d’experts, exigeants

Notre valeur pour nos client est la maîtrise technologique, et la connaissance de leur métier. Nous accordons énormément d’importance à la compétence et à la connaissance, et croyons en l’entreprise-réseau où, au-delà des formations, les échanges entre pairs enrichissent.

Une entreprise à taille humaine

Nous sommes une entreprise de petite taille, et nous le revendiquons. Pour nous, cela signifie de la flexibilité, la possibilité de trouver sa propre place et de se développer selon ses propres affinités… dans l’esprit des meilleurs artisans.

Sortir des codes traditionnels

Travailler de façon professionnelle ne nécessite pas de porter un costume et une cravate, et n’est pas contradictoire avec le développement d’un esprit d’équipe, d’un climat de camaraderie permanent, et détente en dehors des « rushs ». C’est même dans notre ADN.

Vous désirez en savoir plus sur Persolis ?

Laissez-nous vous montrer qui nous sommes. Prenez le temps de nous écrire. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.