AG Insurance has completely redesigned its HR portal using FIORI technology with the help of Persolis

AG Insurance has been working with Persolis for several years already as part of the development of their HR Department, using Fiori technology for this. To find out more, read the testimonial of Christelle Bouhy, Methods HR & Analytics.

“In a world where everyone uses apps to make life easier, AG Insurance and its HR Department in particular wanted to make the user experience more efficient for its employees. That is why we decided to switch to Fiori technology in 2014 to create an intuitive interface. Instead of struggling to find the HR information they need, employees can now simply click on the tiles to access the relevant, personalised documents and forms”, explains Christelle Bouhy of AG’s HR Department.

« No more manuals to use before a launch. A demo and it’s gone. »
Christelle Bouhy, Methods HR & Analytics

Christelle’s enthusiasm is apparent: “We found that employees quickly learn how to navigate our portal, thanks to its clear visual design, which is adapted to our company’s communication code. No need to worry any longer about user manuals before a launch. All you need is a demo.”

“AG Insurance wanted to make HR tools more dynamic and easier to use for employees. For over ten years, we have worked hard to offer the most adequate solutions, to respond to our customers’ needs. This includes the development of intuitive and user-friendly FIORI applications.”
Michael Vander Sypen, HRIS Project Manager.

“We asked Persolis to assist us with this HR development, in terms of coordination, support for the functional analyses and the technical development. The mixed AG-Persolis team worked in Agile mode, grouping various tiles within each sprint. Everyone’s collaboration and skills and the result-oriented vision enabled us to deliver the project on scope, on time and on budget.

Since the launch, we have continuously improved our HR service offering, by adding new tiles”, says the HR Manager of AG Insurance.

Create more HR value and capitalise on your HR system by changing the user experience.
Contact us to find out more

AG Insurance repense totalement son portail RH grâce à Persolis et à la technologie FIORI

Depuis pas mal d’années maintenant AG Insurance s’assure la collaboration de Persolis dans le cadre du développement de leur département RH, en optant notamment pour la technologie Fiori. Lisez plutôt le témoignage de Christelle Bouhy, Methods HR & Analytics.

« Dans un monde où chacun utilise des app pour se faciliter la vie, AG Insurance et notamment le département HR ont voulu offrir à leurs collaborateurs une expérience efficace. C’est pourquoi nous avons opté pour la technologie Fiori en 2014 afin de créer une interface intuitive. Plus besoin de chercher son chemin pour accéder à une information HR. En cliquant sur les tuiles, le collaborateur a accès à la documentation et aux formulaires pertinents et personnalisés. » explique Christelle Bouhy du département RH d’AG Insurance.

« Fini les manuels d’utilisation à prévoir avant un lancement. Une démo et c’est parti. »
Christelle Bouhy, Methods HR & Analytics

Christelle s’enthousiasme : « Avec son visuel clair, adapté aux codes de communication de notre entreprise, nous avons constaté que la navigation dans notre portail a rapidement été adoptée par nos collaborateurs. Fini les manuels d’utilisation à prévoir avant un lancement. Une démo et c’est parti. »

« AG Insurance souhaitait dynamiser et faciliter l'utilisation des outils RH destinés à leur personnel. Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous faisons en sorte de proposer les solutions les plus adéquates pour répondre aux besoins de notre client, notamment avec le développement d’applications FIORI, intuitives et conviviales. »
Michael Vander Sypen, HRIS Project Manager.

« Nous avons fait appel à Persolis pour nous aider dans ce développement HR à la fois pour la coordination, en support pour les analyses fonctionnelles et pour le développement technique. Cette équipe mixte AG-Persolis a travaillé en mode Agile en regroupant plusieurs tuiles par sprint. La collaboration et les compétences de chacun ainsi qu’une vision orientée résultat ont permis de livrer le projet ‘on scope, ‘on time’ et ‘on budget’.
 
Depuis le lancement, nous continuons à améliorer l’offre de service HR via de nouvelles tuiles. » poursuit la HR d’AG Insurance.

Créez plus de valeur RH et capitalisez sur votre système RH en transformant l’expérience des utilisateurs.
Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous.